Get ready with me! *Wine lips*

I love bold, burgandy lips this time of year so I thought I would share with you how I put together a makeup look with them 🙂

Products I used:

  • Vaseline lip therapy cocoa butter lip balm (I like to hydrate before applying a bold lip)
  • -Revlon colorstay whipped foundation “natural beige”
  • -Maybelline dream lumi concealer “nude”
  • -Milani face powder “light tan”
  • -Rimmel professional brow pencil “dark brown”
  • -e.l.f. brow kit “medium”
  • -Covergirl + Olay concealer 210 (highlight underneath brows)
  • -Wet n’ wild eyeshadow “brulee” (all over lid)
  • -Rimmel eyeshadow “dusk” (crease)
  • -Be a bombshell pen eyeliner
  • -Maybelline XXL pro mascara (for length)
  • -L’Oreal voluminous carbon black mascara (for volume)
  • -NYX jumbo eye pencil “milk”
  • -Maybelline falsies flared mascara (lower lashes)
  • -Milani baked bronzer “soleil”
  • -e.l.f. blush/contour duo (used contour in hollows of my cheeks)
  • -L’Oreal true match blush “subtle sable”
  • -Jordana easyliner for lips “plush plum”
  • -Revlon super lustrous lipstick “black cherry”

Music: Florrie “Give me your love”

www.Florrie.com

Leave a Reply

