Get ready with me! *Purple smokey eye*

I recently got the Wet N’ Wild color icon palettes and I wanted to try them out so here is a video of me using the palette “petal pusher.” Enjoy!

*Check out my last video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=W5ap2yWjGeI

Check out my post for in-depth review and swatches of the eyeshadow palette I used:
https://alexachanbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/10/24/review-and-demo-wet-n-wild-co…

Products I used (all drugstore)
-Revlon colorstay whipped foundation “natural beige”
-Hard candy glamoflauge concealer “medium”
-Rimmel stay matte pressed powder “nude beige”
-Rimmel professional brow pencil “dark brown”
-e.l.f. eyebrow kit “medium”
-Wet n’ wild color icon 8 shadow palette “petal pusher”
-Maybelline eyestudio gel liner black
-Maybelline XXL pro extensions mascara black
-L’Oreal voluminous carbon black mascara
-e.l.f. blush/contour palette (used contour on cheeks)
-L’Oreal true match blush “sable”
-Rimmel exaggerate lip liner “natural”
-Wet n’ wild lipstick “breeze”

What I’m wearing:
-Black lace top: Cotton On
-Geometric necklace: Charming charlie
-Nails: Wet n’ wild “blue moon” (dark blue base), Revlon “minted (ring finger) NYC “starry silver glitter” (top of nails)
-Star earrings: Cotton On
-Leather cuff: ??? 😦

Music” Florrie “To the end”
http://www.florrie.com

Leave a Reply

