Fall Inspiration Board I

This is what is inpsiring me in fall fashion 🙂 I will have a series of these so keep checking out my blog for lots of fashion and style inspiration!

I am LOVING leather for the fall time and I think when it comes to leather, less is definitely more. I think pairing slim leather pants with a billowy chiffon white button up and some boots is so amazing. For accessories…go gold! I love the mixture of black and white with some dainty gold pieces. Add some animal print to your watch or your bag or a bracelet. Any little hint of print will show you are fearless and not afraid to try something a little wild. For makeup, go bold with a wine lip or a dark black smokey eye.

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

