Fall beauty: Burgandy eyes

Hello everyone!! I hope you are all doing well. I have an awesome look to share with you today and it has been my go-to look for the fall season. I love wearing burgandy on my eyes so I thought I would share with you a how-to video on how to get this look 🙂 I hope you enjoy!

Products used:
-UD primer potion
-Revlon cream shadow palette “not just nudes”
-UD eyeshadow “toasted”
-Maybelline baked eyeshadow duo “sinful sinnamon”
-any matte, tan color for crease
-UD eyeshadow “virgin”
-NYX jumbo eye pencil “yogurt”
-NYX jumbo eye pencil “milk”
-Maybelline XXL extensions mascara
-L’Oreal voluminous carbon black mascara
-Maybelline falsies flared mascara (lower lashes)
-Milani baked bronzer
-peachy, nude blush
-MAC matte lipstick “taupe”

Leave a Reply

