Get ready with me: My favorite fall eye look

Hello everyone! I love wearing reds and wine colors on my eyes this time of year so I thought I would film a “getting ready” video (before work) featuring my favorite fall eye look. The Maybelline baked eyeshadow duo in “sinful sinnamon” is my go-to fall eyeshadow and I love how pigmented the shades are as well. I hope you enjoy!

Products used:
-Revlon colorstay whipped foundation “natural beige”
-Neutrogena 3-in-1concealer “light”
-e.l.f. tone correcting powder (set concealer)
-L’Oreal true match pressed powder “W5”
-UD primer potion
-Maybelline color tattoo “bad to the bronze” (all over lid)
-Maybelline color tattoo “barely beige” (eyebrow highlight)
-UD eyeshadow “toasted” (all over lid)
-Maybelline eye studio baked shadow duo “sinful sinnamon” (used darker color in outer corner”
-UD eyeshadow “buck” (crease color)
-UD eyeshadow “virgin” (inner corner and browbone highlight)
-Maybelline eye studio gel liner “very black”
-Maybelline XXL extensions mascara “black”
-L’Oreal voluminous mascara “carbon black”
-Rimmel brow pencil “dark brown”
-e.l.f. brow kit “medium”
-NYX jumbo eye pencil “milk”
-Maybelline falsies flared mascara “black” (bottom lashes)
-Physicians formula bronze booster “medium to dark”
-Milani baked blush “red vino”
-Studio gear lipstick “rose impressionist”

Leave a Reply

