My everyday makeup routine + a little note from me :)

Happy Thursday everyone! I hope everyone’s week is going well šŸ™‚

I know I have been doing sooooo incredibly poor with posting “fav of the day” posts and I am so sorry. I have so much going on with work and Chris just transferred commands so it has been very chaotic at the Blake household. Anyways, I was thinking instead of aĀ “fav of the day” and I would do a more in-depth “chic of the week.” This is something that Lauren Conrad does every week so I need to think of a different name…any suggestions????? I am really sorry about this, but I would much rather have a better quality favorite for the week than sloppy, half-doneĀ favorites each day. Do you agree?

ANYWAYS… I have another video for y’all today so I hope you enjoy! This is my “no makeup” makeup look that I love to wear on the weekends when I am running errands or just hanging out with Chris.

Products used:
-Garnier BB cream “medium/deep”
-Maybelline instant age rewind concealer “light”
-Rimmel stay matte pressed powder “nude beige”
-Maybelline color tattoo “barely beige”
-NYX jumbo eye pencil “milk”
-Rimmel brow pencil “dark brown”
-Maybelline falsies flared waterproof mascara “black”
-NYX bronzer “tan enthusiasm”
-Revlon just bitten kissable balm stain “smitten”

Tools:
-Real techniques expert face brush
-e.l.f. kabuki brush
-Maybelline eyelash curler

Leave a Reply

