Get ready with me! *Country club*

Happy Sunday everyone! Last night I went to an amazing country club called “the Banque” and it was so much fun. They had line dancing and darts and pool and I was so jealous of all of the amazing dancers.

Anyway, I filmed myself getting ready and I went pretty dramatic with my eye makeup 🙂 I hope you enjoy!

*I filmed at my vanity so the sun is  pretty harsh in the beginning, but it goes away…sorry 😦

Products I used:
-Revlon PhotoReady foundation “medium beige”
-L’Oreal true match foundation “sun beige”
-Covergirl+Olay concealer “light”
-L’Oreal true match pressed powder “sun beige”
-UD primer potion
-Maybelline color tattoo “tough as taupe”
-UD “sidecar” shadow
-UD “smog” shadow”
-UD “darkhorse” shadow
-UD “virgin” shadow
-Maybelline eyestudio gel liner “blackest black”
-lashes from ebay
-L’Oreal voluminous mascara “carbon black”
-Milani face powder “medium tan” (bronzer)
-Milani baked blush “red vino”
-Revlon colorburst lipstick “carnation”

Leave a Reply

