Get ready with me! *My morning routine*

Happy Wednesday everyone!  I hope this week is going well for you and if it isn’t, throw back another coffee (or whatever is really in that mug) and know that we are all in this week together! Wow, that was totally cheesy, but really…I hope you make the best of this week and I am suffering just as much as you 😉

I have a really fun video today so if you have some extra time at work or at school (not in class) or just at home, please give this a view. I haven’t done a video like this before, but I LOVED filming it. If y’all like it, please let me know! I love watching these types of videos on Youtube so I thought I would make one. It puts a little bit of a spin on the regular old beauty video. Enjoy (in HD)!!!

Skin care products:

  • -Noxzema original cleanser
  • -SIMPLE replenishing rich moisturizer

Makeup products:

  • -L’Oreal anti-dull skin primer
  • -Garnier under eye roller
  • -Maybelline instant age rewind concealer “light”
  • -EOS lip balm “strawberry sorbet”
  • -Palladio rice powder “warm beige”
  • -Urban decay primer potion
  • -Maybelline color tattoo “barely beige”
  • -e.l.f. eyeshadows “wheat” and “#11004”
  • -Milani liquif’eye metallic eye pencil “black”
  • -L’Oreal voluminous mascara “carbon black” (waterproof)
  • -e.l.f. eyebrow kit “medium”
  • -NYC smooth skin bronzer “sunny”
  • -L’Oreal cream blush “cherubic”
  • -Revlon lip butter “creamsicle”
  • -Bare escentuals buxom lipgloss “sugar”

Accessories:

  • -Rose gold earrings: Charlotte Russe
  • -Watch: my dad’s collection
  • -Bird ring: Forever 21
  • -White bubble bracelet: Forever 21
  • -Beaded necklace: Forever 21

Clothing:

  • -Polka dot button up: TJ Maxx
  • -Black pants: H&M

Hair:

  • -Carol’s daughter monoi repairing split end sealer

Music: -Ed Sheeran “A team,” “Drunk,” “Lego house”

Leave a Reply

