Fav of the Day! 9/26/12

Hello everyone! I hope the week is going very well for you all and only TWO more days until the weekend!!! Here is my favorite for today:

Gwen Stefani’s hair!!! I saw her wearing this style on the Ellen show and it looks absolutely amazing. Gwen usually centers her hair around her famous knots and this is such a fun and edgy hair style. I love how original her hair styles are and I am definitely going to rocking this style a lot in the near future.

Hair tutorial?????  I think YES!

While on Ellen’s show, she performed her latest single “Settle Down,” and in her music video she also flaunted these amazing hair knots.

Did I tell you how much I love her hair?!?!? It is so AMAZING!!!

I also love how simple and classic her makeup is… a little black liner and red lips. I cannot wait to wear this hairstyle. I am such a big fan of hers and she always looks flawless. Let me know what you think of her style and if you have ever tried one of her funky hair styles, please comment below and send me a photo! I am always looking for inspiration 🙂

 

*In case you missed it, here is my latest video:

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

