Fav of the Day! 9/24/12

Yay! It’s Monday…oh wait, that’s not good news. Just kidding! What a great start to the week and don’t let the Monday blues get you down. Think of this week as a new opportunity to amp up your style at the office or really hit those deadlines hard so you can make yourself stand out among the rest!

I have an AMAZING favorite to share with you and I recently filmed a “Review + Demo” for it so that should be up on my blog this week as well so you can see how I apply it 🙂

Garnier.ca

Garnier BB cream! I have been so freakin skeptical of American BB creams so I never bought this product. I haven’t had any luck with any other drugstore brands, but I have heard so many great reviews about this particular one (thank you Stephanie). I think this is such a great and AFFORDABLE BB cream if you are looking to try one.

Don’t know what a BB cream is? Check out my post to find out where they came from and what the hype is all about:

https://alexachanbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/beauty-balm-bonanza-what-is-all-the-fuss-about/

In a nutshell, it’s an all-in-one product, which means moisturizer, primer, sunscreen, foundation, and all around miracle cream… so they claim.

I am very pleased with this product and I am so excited that Garnier got it right! I will also be posting a more in-depth review later on my blog about all of the various features it “claims” to have and who I think it is good for.

All-in-all, I love it and I think it is definitely worth a shot! If you are tight with money, wait until you read my review later and watch my video and then make a more educated decision because this is $12, which is more than a regular foundation.

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

