How to: Full coverage foundation application

Happy Wednesday everyone! (and happy hump day) I have been getting a few requests to do a foundation routine post so I decided to film my routine so you can see how I apply my full coverage foundation, what tools I use, and what shade I use. I hope this is helpful and if you have any questions, please leave a comment! AND everything is drugstore!!!

*Also, if you have a foundation video/post, please share it with me!

Products:
-SIMPLE replenishing rich moisturizer
-L’Oreal anti-dull skin face primer
-Revlon PhotoReady foundation “medium beige”
-Real Techniques expert face brush
-Maybelline instant age rewind concealer “light”
-e.l.f. tone correcting powder
-L’Oreal true match pressed powder “sand beige”
-e.l.f. kabuki face brush

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

