Exciting News!!

Hello everyone!  I have some really exciting news, well at least exciting for me, but I wanted to share it with you all so you can check it out.

I am now a writer for FACEKITT, which is an online beauty blogger forum. Beauty bloggers from US/Canada, Asia, and the UK write about new beauty products, fashion trends, what they think about certain products, etc. Tomorrow my name will be on the writers page (just got added today) so if you want to check out more beauty stuff, visit www.facekitt.com.

This is just a little extra something I really enjoy so if you like my blog, you should definitely check out what other people have to say as well!

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

