style INSPIRED: Miranda Kerr

Hello everyone and happy Friday!

I love what Miranda is wearing here, especially the leather cropped pants. I cannot wait for the fall and winter months just so I can wear some leather pants as well.

Here is my re-creation:

I kept with the black and gold theme and left the outfit very sleek, polished, and sexy. I chose a more detailed pair of leather pants that are not cropped and a white button up blouse without a collar for a more sexy look. I went with a pair of sleek black pumps and a Valentino bag adorned with studs to edge up the outfit, but also staying true to the gold accents of this outfit. I also chose very nude makeup: Tom Ford lipstick in “Nude Vanilla” and a peachy Lancome blush for a natural flush. Of course, I had to go with a pair of cat eye shades and to add just a little more glamour, I added some gold bangles and Chanel studs. This is an extremely simple look, but at the same time, very powerful. I think this would be so great for in the office as well as out on the town.

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

