Fav of the Day! 8/24/12

Thank goodness it’s Friday!! I am so ready for the weekend. Also, I am very sorry I didn’t post a favorite yesterday 😦 but I am going to post TWO favorites today!

First:

Organix Macadamia Oil Shampoo and Conditioner. These products are absolutely amazing. Not only do they smell great, but they are so nourishing and leave my hair feeling super soft and hydrated. I recently bought these because I have heard so many great things and they definitely live up to the hype. This product is filled with so many great and organic ingredients: coconut oil 🙂 macadamia seed oil, cocao seed oil, avocado oil, and more! All of these oils are so great for your hair and are going to leave it more healthy, stronger, and looking more radiant than ever1

Second:

Luster’s Pink Glosser! Yet another hair care product, but I am so happy about this product. I was at the NEX looking for a shine spray that will eliminate frizz, be a heat protectant, and smell good and this product does all of those things. I had never heard about this brand, but I thought I would try it because it was extremely affordable and smelled really good and I absolutely love it. This glosser leaves my hair shiny, yet not greasy. Since I know a lot of you are not military, you can also find this product on Amazon.com or Walgreens has it online as well (I am not sure about in-store)

So those are my 2 favorites today! I hope you enjoyed them 🙂

*Also, would y’all like an updated hair care routine? I have a lot of new products, so if you would, please leave a comment below 🙂

*In case you missed it, here is my last video:

Have a great weekend and I will talk to you later!

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

