Get ready with me! Anniversary dinner with my hubby :)

So, as I mentioned before, last night was my one year anniversary so I thought I would film my makeup routine and show y’all what I wore 🙂 Let me know if you like these kind of posts in the comments below.

Enjoy! (watch in HD)

Products I used:
-Maybelline color tattoos: “Too cool” and “Barely beige”
-Ulta baked eyeshadow duo: Taken”
-Milani liquif’eye metallic eyeliner pencil “Black”
-Eyelashes in bulk from ebay
-L’Oreal voluminous carbon black mascara
-Physician’s formula bronze booster: “Medium to dark”
-Milani baked blush “Luminoso”
-MAC highligher: “Silver dusk”
-e.l.f. eyebrow kit: “medium”
-Revlon lip butter “Creamsicle”
-Bare escentuals buxom lip plumper “Sugar”

XO Alexa

One thought on “Get ready with me! Anniversary dinner with my hubby :)

Leave a Reply

