Fav of the Day! 8/15/12

This is my first sunglasses favorite, but I had to mention these:

thepinkpeonies.com

I love this modern take on the cat eye glasses. I think these are so fun and flirty and a little bit of a softer version of the bold cat eye.

fashionfor2012.net

I have never been a fan of this shape and I have always been more of an aviators kind of gal, but I love these. I am a major Audry Hepburn fan so these are definitely a great way to homage to a classic beauty.

theurbanbeauty.timblr.com

I absolutely love the color of these. The light pink really softens the sharp cat eye edges of these shades against the skin. I just think these are so timeless and feminine and I cannot wait to get a pair (my dog chewed the aviators I have now).

Here are some of my celeb favorites:

Hope you enjoyed and if you missed it, here is my latest post on fall 2012 makeup trends: https://alexachanbeauty.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/fall-2012-makeup-trends/
XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

