Fav of the Day! 8/2/12

Hello and happy Thursday! I have a favorite today that I just bought yesterday and I already LOVE it!!

Revlon lip stain balms! These are incredible and I am so impressed. I got these at ULTA yesterday and they were buy 1 get 1 1/2 off so I got a pretty good deal. I got the colors “Rondesvous” (orange/coral) and “Smitten” (purple/fuschia). These are a balm and lip stain all in one and I am so impressed by how moisturizing, yet pigmented the colors are.

These are very similar to Clinique’s chubby sticks and Tarte’s lipsurgence lip stains in the sense that they look like big crayons and they are balm stains. I am not sure about comparable product, but they are the same idea.

I think these are so perfect for some easy, out-the-door lip colors and I recommend these to everyone! I am so excited about this and I want to get more colors.

I also have a HAUL video coming soon and I will swatch these so you can see them better 🙂

XO Alexa

Leave a Reply

