Fave of the Day! 7/6/12

This is kind of a weird favorite today and it has nothing to do with beauty, but my favorite is:

Strawberry Water!!! This is so delicious and wonderful and the most refreshing and tasty drink I have ever had. Well, maybe not ever had, but is is super good. Here I have it in the Prodyne fruit infuser pitcher from Bed Bath and Beyond so the middle part is a separate piece where you can put whatever you want (lemons, limes, strawberries, peaches, etc.) and it infuses into the water. It seems so simple and not that big of a deal, but I am so excited for this new find. These infuser pitchers are a little more on the expensive side ($19.99), but they are acrylic and I would definitely recommend buying one!

I am going to go ahead and include my “beauty” favorite of the day and that is the EOS lip balm:

I have the flavor “strawberry sorbet,” but there are 6 total flavors. I think these are not only great lip balms, but I love the packaging and the size and it so easy and fun to apply. If you have not tried these yet, you really need to. I wear mine before I go to bed, when I wake up and all the time in between. It keeps my lips super hydrated and they’re just fun to have!

EOS lip balms (click link to find out more)

So, those are my favorites for today. I will be adding a new post soon about how to clean your makeup brushes so be sure to keep reading and I will talk to you later!

Alexa

Leave a Reply

